Tilsette i Kveik

Turid Kvamsdal Midttun

Dagleg leiar

Turid Kvamsdal Midthun

Tlf: 414 17 610
turid@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Linda Kristinsson Seim

Administrasjon/ Jobbkonsulent

Linda Kristinsson Seim

Tlf: 908 89 992
linda@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Lena Gjernes

Fagansvarleg

Lena Gjernes

Tlf: 906 28 212
lena@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Svanhild Tufteland Tvilde

Avdelingsleiar AFT

Svanhild Tufteland Tvilde

Tlf: 950 48 094
svanhild@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Kjetil Vestli

Avdelingsleiar VTA

Kjetil Vestli

Tlf: 416 63 149
kjetil@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Hege Lydvo

Jobbkonsulent

Hege Lydvo

Tlf: 416 87 176
hege@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Elisabeth Ringheim Prestegård

Jobbkonsulent

Elisabeth Ringheim Prestegård

Tlf: 924 18 474
elisabeth@
kveikarbeidsliv.no

Sjur Skeie Petersen

Jobbkonsulent

Sjur Skeie Petersen

Tlf: 924 43 474
sjur@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Andrea Aspen

Jobbkonsulent

Andrea Aspen

Tlf: 928 06 610
andrea@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Åse Marie Jordal

Jobbkonsulent

Åse Marie Jordal

Tlf: 975 73 330
asemarie@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Jill

Jobbkonsulent

Jill Garen

Tlf: 906 28 212
jill@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Siv Slettemark Lund

Rettleiar

Siv Slettemark Lund

Tlf: 416 85 628
siv@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Mari Skjervheim

Rettleiar

Mari Skjervheim

Tlf: 995 92 334
mari@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Solfrid

Rettleiar/ Kokk

Solfrid Karlsen Dale

Tlf: 481 20 161
Solfrid@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Wright

Rettleiar

Wright Hollingsworth

Tlf: 406 27 750
wright@kveikarbeidsliv.no

 

kim-vikar-arbeidsleiar

Rettleiar

Kim Eriksen

Tlf: 452 80 690
kim@kveikarbeidsliv.no

 

Runa

Rettleiar

Runa Tveiterås

runa@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Brita

Rettleiar

Brita D. Bjørke

Tlf: 951 09 975
brita@kveikarbeidsliv.no

Abaditey Gebrezghi

Servicearbeidar

Abaditey Gebrezghi

Jannike Olsen

Servicearbeidar

Jannike Olsen

Sigmund

Servicearbeidar

Sigmund Lidal